Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Joann Dinneen, President
April Cesaretti, Secretary
Edie Rowell, Treasurer

Trina Burek
Beth Dunn
Lynne Miller
Stefanie Rupp
Karen Shoshana
Melinda Wold
Lorie Yager-Madden

Quick Links

Donate Join us

WCW Events

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events